UAH
Products catalog : TD Kisson, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 2
TD Kisson, ChP

Products catalog

ROST®-КОНЦЕНТРАТ 5:5:5. 4 l. PET bottle. The Organomineralny fertilizer on the basis of a potassium humate enriched with NPK
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 221.05 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Organo-mineralnoye ROST®-fertilizer concentrate 5.5.5 Appointment: cultivation of crops of the discovered and closed soil. For sheet and root feeding Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1000 l. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: (bottles - 0,3l; 1 l; 4 l; and...
Group: Complex fertilizers
ROST-CONCENTRATE 5:10:15. Packaging - 10l, 4l, 1l... Organic fertilizer on the basis of potassium humate enriched with NPK
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 672.04 UAH/l  - from 1000 l
Organic fertilizer ROST- concentrate 5:10:15 Purpose: growing crops and greenhouse. For leaf and root feeding Delivery conditions: Minimum delivery volume of 1000 liters. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packaging (bottles - 0,3l; 1l, 4l; and canisters - 10 liters.) Terms of...
Group: Complex fertilizers
ROST® – CONCENTRATE 5:5:5. 10 l - a plastic canister. The Organomineralny fertilizer on the basis of a potassium humate enriched with NPK.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 555.12 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Organo-mineralnoye ROST®-fertilizer concentrate 5.5.5 Appointment: cultivation of crops of the discovered and closed soil. For sheet and root feeding Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1000 l. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: (bottles - 0,3l; 1 l; 4 l; and...
Group: Organic crop protectants
ROST - CONCENTRATE 5:10:15. Packaging - 4 l. Height-concentrate - organic-fertilizer on the basis of potassium humate enriched with NPK
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 254.93 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Group: Complex fertilizers
It is GENEROUS ЗЕМЛЯ® a substratum, Universal, ready for use.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 301.58 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
Terms of delivery: Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: polymeric bags on 150 l. Terms of payment: advance payment Country of the producer: Ukraine Key parameters of goods: Characteristics: Active ingredient - mix of white peat of a sphagnum with transitional and low-lying...
Group: Soil
It is GENEROUS ЗЕМЛЯ® a substratum, Universal, ready for use.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 14.72 UAH/pcs  - from 100 pcs
Terms of delivery: Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: polymeric bags on 5 l. Terms of payment: advance payment Country of the producer: Ukraine Key parameters of goods: Characteristics: Active ingredient - mix of white peat of a sphagnum with transitional and low-lying...
Group: Fertile ground
ROST-Master Elit. For violets 0,3l. Growth factor,
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 10.83 UAH/pcs  - from 300 pcs
ROST-Master Elit For violets Highly effective multicomponent mineral fertilizer   Terms of delivery: Price: $0,58/0,3 l. on FCA Minimum scope of supply: 300 l. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: bottles - 0,3l; Terms of payment: advance payment Country of the producer:...
Group: Mineral fertilizer
Peat substratum Ficus "TM Florin". Packaging - 3 liters. For all types of palms and ficus.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 8.33 UAH/l  - from 500 l
Ficus "TM Florin" Purpose: the cultivation of all kinds of trees and figs; Delivery conditions: Minimum delivery volume of 500 liters. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: (L 3 packets). Terms of payment: prepayment Manufacturer Country: Ukraine  Key parameters of the...
Group: Peat mixes
Peat substratum Conifers "TM Florin". Packaging - 7 liters. For all kinds of ornamental conifers.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 15.27 UAH/l  - from 500 l
Needles "TM Florin" Purpose: growing all kind of ornamental conifers; Delivery conditions: Minimum delivery volume of 500 liters. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: (packets 7 l.) Terms of payment: prepayment Manufacturer Country: Ukraine  Key parameters of the...
Group: Peat mixes
Peat substratum Palma "TM Florin". Packaging - 7 liters. For all types of palms and ficus.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 15.27 UAH/pcs  - from 500 pcs
Soil mixes Palma "TM Florin" Purpose: the cultivation of all kinds of trees and figs .; Delivery conditions: Minimum delivery volume of 500 liters. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: (packets 7 l.) Terms of payment: prepayment Manufacturer Country: Ukraine  Key...
Group: Peat mixes
Peat substratum orchid "Florin TM". Packaging - 2 liters. For most species of orchids.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 9.44 UAH/l  - from 500 l
Orchid "Florin TM" Purpose: the cultivation of most species of orchids; Delivery conditions: Minimum delivery volume of 500 liters. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: (L 3 packets). Terms of payment: prepayment Manufacturer Country: Ukraine  Key parameters of the...
Group: Substrates
Peat substratum Lemon "TM Florin" Packaging - 3L. For all kinds of ornamental citrus plants.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 8.33 UAH/kg.  - from 500 kg.
Lemon "TM Florin" Purpose: the cultivation of ornamental citrus fruits, coffee, figs, pomegranates; Delivery conditions: Minimum delivery volume of 500 liters. Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: (L 3 packets). Terms of payment: prepayment Manufacturer Country:...
Group: Substrates
Dry the organic fertilizer humate 200 g
In stock 
Price:
5.55 UAH
Humate 200 g - dry organic fertilizer. Environmentally friendly natural fertilizer with a stimulating effect. In concentrated form it comprises a complex of biologically active substances - humic compound (humates fulvates) s macro minerals.
Group: Complex fertilizers
ROST-CONCENTRATE 15: 7: 7. Packaging - 10l, 4l, 1l... Organic fertilizer on the basis of potassium humate enriched with NPK
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 624.83 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Group: Gumat potassium
ROST - Master Elit Smaragd 0,3l. Multicomponent mineral fertilizer; Water-soluble fertilizer, complex fertilizer,
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 10.83 UAH/pcs  - from 500 pcs
Terms of delivery: Terms of delivery: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Packing: bottles - 0,3l; Terms of payment: advance payment Country of the producer: Ukraine Key parameters of goods: Characteristics: Active ingredient – NPK; Additional components – amber acid, minerals, amino acids,...
Group: Complex fertilizers

Description

Products catalog TD Kisson, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Компания Киссон : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 2
  • Компания Киссон
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

ROST®-КОНЦЕНТРАТ 5:5:5. 4л. ПЭТ бутылка. Органоминеральное удобрение на основе гумата калия, обогащенное NPK
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 221.53 UAH - от 1000 л
Органо-минеральное удобрение ROST®- концентрат 5.5.5 Назначение: выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур открытого и закрытого грунта. Для листового и корневого кормления Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (бутылки -...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
ROST®-КОНЦЕНТРАТ 5:10:15. Фасовка - 10л.,  Органоминеральное удобрение на основе гумата калия, обогащенное NPK
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 673.49 UAH - от 1000 л
Органо-минеральное удобрение ROST®- концентрат 5:10:15 Назначение: выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур открытого и закрытого грунта. Для листового и корневого кормления Условия поставки: Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: канистры – 10 л.) Условия оплаты:...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
Удобрение ROST® – КОНЦЕНТРАТ 5:5:5. 10л - пластиковая канистра. Органоминеральное удобрение на основе гумата калия, обогащенное NPK.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 556.32 UAH/шт  - от 1000 шт
Органо-минеральное удобрение ROST®- концентрат 5.5.5 Назначение: выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур открытого и закрытого грунта. Для листового и корневого кормления Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (бутылки...
Группа: Органические удобрения
Удобрение ROST – КОНЦЕНТРАТ ® 5:10:15. Фасовка - 4 л. Рост-концентрат - органоминеральное удобрение на основе гумата калия, обогащенное NPK
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 255.48 UAH/шт  - от 1000 шт
Органо-минеральное удобрение ROST- концентрат 5:10:15 Назначение: выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур открытого и закрытого грунта. Для листового и корневого кормления Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (бутылки -...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
ЩЕДРА ЗЕМЛЯ® Универсальный, готовый для использования субстрат.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 302.23 UAH/шт  - от 5 шт
Условия поставки: Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: полимерные мешки по 150 л. Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина Ключевые параметры товара: Характеристики: Действующее вещество - смесь белого торфа сфагнума с переходным и низинным торфом;...
Группа: Грунт
ЩЕДРА ЗЕМЛЯ® Универсальный, готовый для использования субстрат.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 14.75 UAH/шт  - от 100 шт
Условия поставки: Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: полимерные мешки по 5 л. Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина Ключевые параметры товара: Характеристики: Действующее вещество - смесь белого торфа сфагнума с переходным и низинным торфом;...
Группа: Грунт плодородный
Удобрение ROST- Мастер Элит.  Для фиалок 0,3л.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 10.85 UAH/шт  - от 300 шт
ROST- Мастер Элит Для фиалок Высокоэффективное многокомпонентное минеральное удобрение   Условия поставки: Цена: 0,35 $ /0,3 л. на FCA Минимальный объем поставки: 300 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: бутылки - 0,3л; Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя:...
Группа: Удобрения минеральные
Торфяной субстрат Фикус "ТМ Флорин". Фасовка - 3 литра. Для всех видов пальм и фикусов.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 8.35 UAH - от 500 л
Фикус "ТМ Флорин" Назначение: выращивание всех видов пальм и фикусов; Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 500 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (пакеты 3 л.) Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина  Ключевые параметры товара: Основные...
Группа: Торфосмеси
Торфяной субстрат Хвойные растения "ТМ Флорин". Фасовка - 7 литров. Для всех видов декоративных хвойных растений.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 15.31 UAH - от 500 л
Хвоя "ТМ Флорин" Назначение: выращивание всех видом декоративных хвойных растений; Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 500 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (пакеты 7 л.) Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина  Ключевые параметры...
Группа: Торфосмеси
Торфяной субстрат  Пальма "ТМ Флорин". Фасовка - 7 литров. Для всех видов пальм и фикусов.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 15.31 UAH/шт  - от 500 шт
Почвенные смеси Пальма "ТМ Флорин" Назначение: выращивание всех видов пальм и фикусов.; Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 500 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (пакеты 7 л.) Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина  Ключевые параметры...
Группа: Торфосмеси
Торфяной субстрат  Орхидея "ТМ Флорин". Фасовка - 2 литра. Для большинства видов орхидей.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 9.46 UAH - от 500 л
Орхидея "ТМ Флорин" Назначение: выращивание большинства видов орхидей; Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 500 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (пакеты 3 л.) Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина Ключевые параметры товара: Основные...
Группа: Субстраты
Торфяной субстрат  Лимон "ТМ Флорин" Фасовка - 3л. Для всех видов декоративных цитрусовых растений.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 8.35 UAH/кг  - от 500 кг
Лимон"ТМ Флорин" Назначение: выращивание декоративных цитрусовых, кофе, инжира, граната; Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 500 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (пакеты 3 л.) Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина  Ключевые параметры...
Группа: Субстраты
Сухое органическое удобрение Гумат 150 г
В наличии 
Цена:
5.57 UAH
Гумат 200 г. - Сухое органическое удобрение. Экологически чистое природное удобрение со стимулирующим эффектом. Содержит в концентрированном виде комплекс биологически активных веществ - гумусовые соединения (гуматы, фульваты), макро -и микроэлементы.
Группа: Комплексные удобрения
Органоминеральное удобрение на основе гумата калия, обогащенное NPKROST-КОНЦЕНТРАТ 15:7:7. Фасовка - 10л.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 626.18 UAH/шт  - от 1000 шт
Органо-минеральное удобрение ROST- концентрат 15.7.7 Назначение: выращивание сельскохозяйственных культур открытого и закрытого грунта. Для листового и корневого кормления Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1000 л. Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: (бутылки -...
Группа: Гумат калия
Удобрение ROST - Мастер Элит Смарагд 0,3л.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 10.85 UAH/шт  - от 500 шт
Условия поставки: Условия поставки: (FCA, CPT, CIF, FOB) Упаковка: бутылки - 0,3л; Условия оплаты: предоплата Страна производителя: Украина Ключевые параметры товара: Характеристики: Действующее вещество – NPK; Дополнительные компоненты –  янтарная кислота, микроэлементы, аминокислоты,...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения

Описание

Каталог товаров Компания Киссон, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги